Sunset in SF

We’ve had some weird weather lately. Sunday, I spent a good chunk of my afternoon sitting at the beach, trying to reason with myself that I should leave (it was just too warm and beautiful to want to move, but eventually the desire for food got to me!). On Monday and Tuesday, it was 80 degrees. The past few days…very chilly. Right now, it’s 50 degrees. Granted, 50 degrees is not bad. But the 30 degree difference makes you feel as if it’s downright winter. The only consolation? My run/walk yesterday was filled with beauty. I normally prefer mornings, but wanted to try something different. I’m glad I did.

Leave a Reply

